Live Wallpaper Template

  ... tutorials on how to use AndEngine.

Re: Live Wallpaper Template

Postby h3nr1ke » Tue Feb 01, 2011 4:28 pm

man,

thanks a lot for this... its very helpful...

^^V
h3nr1ke
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 10:10 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: Live Wallpaper Template

Postby galex » Sat Mar 19, 2011 9:42 am

Nice, I'll check your template because I don't know where the isPreview() has gone, and I hope to find it there :)
galex
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2011 11:56 pm

Re: Live Wallpaper Template

Postby savasadar » Sat Apr 23, 2011 10:52 pm

thanks :P :lol:
savasadar
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 10:51 pm

Re: Live Wallpaper Template

Postby kitty » Thu May 19, 2011 4:50 pm

thanks man!
kitty
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 4:47 pm

Re: Live Wallpaper Template

Postby harry41 » Thu May 26, 2011 10:16 pm

Thank you !!!
Soooo much !

Great job btw :D
A vaincre sans péril on triomphe sans gloire
harry41
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue May 24, 2011 10:32 pm

Re: Live Wallpaper Template

Postby teacplusplus » Fri Jun 03, 2011 12:44 pm

Tell me how to debug a living wallpaper? Do not get in Eclipse in debug log as for conventional applications.
teacplusplus
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2011 12:42 pm

Re: Live Wallpaper Template

Postby oeN » Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:07 am

thanks :)
Blog: link
My Android Apps: link
oeN
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 8:21 pm

Re: Live Wallpaper Template

Postby mathiasbc » Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:42 pm

Hello, first of all thank you very much for the template it has been very useful.

Is there a way to obtain the screen width and height ?, for example, in the template, and in various other examples a fixed width and height is used, can't we get those dimensions according to the device's screen ?
mathiasbc
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 6:55 am

Re: Live Wallpaper Template

Postby ajar » Sat Jul 23, 2011 5:41 am

:D Thank you! very cool
ajar
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 5:37 am

Re: Live Wallpaper Template

Postby shin555 » Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:15 pm

wow thanks a lot man :D , this is what i looking for.. i will using it :)
shin555
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 9:50 am

PreviousNext

Return to Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 18 guests